English Faculty Members
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

English Faculty Members

Full-Time Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Mark Blackwell, PhD Auerbach Hall 212Hblackwell@hartford.edu
Nicholas Ealy, PhDDirector, French MinorAuerbach Hall 212Jealy@hartford.edu
Maria Esposito Frank, PhDDirector, Italian MinorAuerbach Hall 212Dfrank@hartford.edu
Benjamin Grossberg, PhDDirector, Creative Writing ProgramAuerbach Hall 212Agrossberg@hartford.edu
Nels Highberg, PhD Auerbach Hall 212Bhighberg@hartford.edu
Donald Jones, PhDDirector, Honors ProgramAuerbach Hall 212Idjones@hartford.edu
Beth RichardsDirector, First- and Second-Year Writing ProgramsAuerbach Hall 204Abrichards@hartford.edu
Ines Rivera Auerbach Hall 212Aines@hartford.edu
Dominick Rolle, PhD Auerbach Hall 212Erolle@hartford.edu
Bryan Sinche, PhDDepartment ChairAuerbach Hall 204Hsinche@hartford.edu
Julie Sochacki, JDDirector, English Secondary Education ProgramAuerbach Hall 212Fsochacki@hartford.edu
Teresa Stores Auerbach Hall 212Cstores@hartford.edu
Erin Striff, PhD Auerbach Hall 204Dstriff@hartford.edu
Amanda Walling, PhD Auerbach Hall 204Hawalling@hartford.edu

Additional Core Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Marie Healey mhealy@hartford.edu