Psychology Contact Information
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Psychology Contact Information

Adjunct Handbook Download General Contact

Psychology Department
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
East Hall Room 203
West Hartford, CT 06117
Telephone: 860.768.4544
Fax: 860.768.4814

Doctoral Program

Psychology Doctoral Program
University of Hartford
200 Bloomfield Avenue
East Hall Room 117
West Hartford, CT 06117
Telephone: 860.768.4778
Fax: 860.768.4814
gipp@hartford.edu
NameOffice Email
Carlene Davidson, PsyDDirector, Doctoral AdmissionEast Hall 117Kcdavidson@hartford.edu
Laurice Guillory, EdDCoordinator, Undergraduate AdvisingEast Hall 204Cguillory@hartford.edu
Heather Lagace, LMFTCoordinator, Undergraduate Internship and Academic ServicesEast Hall 204Elagace@hartford.edu
John Mehm, PhDDirector, GIPPEast Hall 117Hmehm@hartford.edu
Leonard Milling, PhDAssociate Director, Clinical PracticesEast Hall 203Fmilling@hartford.edu
Dawn Neese, PhDDirector, Clinical PracticesEast Hall 117Mdneese@hartford.edu
Jessica Nicklin, PhDDirector, MSOP Online ProgramEast Hall 203Enicklin@hartford.edu
Natalie Politikos, PhDDirector, School PsychologyEast Hall 203Hpolitikos@hartford.edu
Jack Powell, PhDDepartment ChairEast Hall 204Cjpowell@hartford.edu
Natasha SegoolDirector, Undergraduate Studies ProgramEast Hall 203Ksegool@hartford.edu
Olga Sharp, PhDDirector, Organizational PsychologyEast Hall 203Losharp@hartford.edu
Kelly Weber, PsyDAssociate Director, GIPPEast Hall 117Iweber@hartford.edu
Cheryl HoffertOffice CoordinatorEast Hall 203hoffert@hartford.edu
Sharmon KennedyOffice CoordinatorEast Hall 203shkennedy@hartford.edu
Cindy OppenheimerOffice CoordinatorEast Hall 117oppenheim@hartford.edu
Bettina Viereck East Hall 117Gviereck@hartford.edu