Full-Time Faculty Members
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Full-Time Faculty Members



A-D   |   E-H   |   I-L   |   M-P   |   Q-U   |   V-Z

A-D

NameDepartmentOffice Email
Jilda M. Aliotta, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 123Baliotta@hartford.edu
Jay Anastas, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Danastas@hartford.edu
Michael Anderson, PhDComputer ScienceDana Hall 337anderson@hartford.edu
Jack Banks, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray E213jbanks@hartford.edu
Erin BartramHistoryHillyer Hall 306bartram@hartford.edu
Timothy BeckerComputer ScienceDana Hall 333tbecker@hartford.edu
Diego Benardete, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 217benardete@hartford.edu
Pedro BermudezCommunicationAbrahms 110pbermudez@hartford.edu
Katherine Black, PhDA&S Dean's OfficeHillyer Hall 200kablack@hartford.edu
Mark Blackwell, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Hblackwell@hartford.edu
Catherine Borck, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 123Cborck@hartford.edu
Joanna Borucinska, PhDBiologyBiology/Chem Building 160Eborucinsk@hartford.edu
Alice Cheng, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Iacheng@hartford.edu
Adam ChiaraCommunicationHarry Jack Gray E227achiara@hartford.edu
Caryn Christensen, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 204Achristens@hartford.edu
Michael Clancy, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 126Bclancy@hartford.edu
Kristin Comeforo, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray E214comeforo@hartford.edu
Lauren Cook, MFACommunicationAbrahms 110lcook@hartford.edu
Matthew Costello, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Mmcostello@hartford.edu
Andrew Craft, PhDChemistryBiology/Chem Building 256Bcraft@hartford.edu
Tony Crespi, EdDPsychologyEast Hall 203Gcrespi@hartford.edu
Katherine Crowell, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Lkcrowell@hartford.edu
Marco Cupolo, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 126Ccupolo@hartford.edu
Lourdes Dale, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Edale@hartford.edu
Robert Decker, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 235rdecker@hartford.edu
Aslihan Demirkaya, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 227demirkaya@hartford.edu
Roger Desmond, PhDCommunicationAbrahms 105desmond@hartford.edu
Albert DiChiara, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 422dichiara@hartford.edu
Douglas Dix, PhDBiologyDana Hall 429dix@hartford.edu
Robert Duran, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray 217duran@hartford.edu

Back to top...


E-H

NameDepartmentOffice Email
Nicholas Ealy, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Jealy@hartford.edu
Douglas Eichar, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 414eichar@hartford.edu
Donald Ellis, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray 215dellis@hartford.edu
Maria Esposito Frank, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Dfrank@hartford.edu
Stewart Frankel, PhDBiologyBio/Chem Building 160Dfrankel@hartford.edu
Amanda Freeman, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 412afreeman@hartford.edu
Richard Freund, PhDJudaic StudiesAuerbach Hall 110Afreund@hartford.edu
Warren Goldstein, PhDHistoryHillyer Hall 314wgoldstei@hartford.edu
Laurence Gould, PhDPhysicsDana Hall 221lgould@hartford.edu
Susan Grantham, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray 218grantham@hartford.edu
Edward Gray, PhDChemistryBio/Chem Building 256Agray@hartford.edu
Margo GreenlawCommunication greenlaw@hartford.edu
Benjamin Grossberg, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Agrossberg@hartford.edu
Monica Hardesty, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 402hardesty@hartford.edu
Mako Haruta, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 220Bharuta@hartford.edu
Abe HefterCommunicationHarry Jack Gray E225 
Nels Highberg, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Bhighberg@hartford.edu
Katherine HollanderHistory hollander@hartford.edu
Jane Horvath, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 106horvath@hartford.edu

Back to top...


I-L

NameDepartmentOffice Email
Randy Jacobs, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray 211rjacobs@hartford.edu
Donald Jones, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Idjones@hartford.edu
Lynne Kelly, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray 226kelly@hartford.edu
Sarah Ketay, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Jketay@hartford.edu
Andrew Koob, PhDBiology koob@hartford.edu
Branislav Kovacic, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray 211Akovacic@hartford.edu
Colleen KrauseChemistryBio/Chem Building 256Cckrause@hartford.edu
Robert Lang, PhDCommunicationAbrahms Hall 106lang@hartford.edu
Robert Leve, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 204Dleve@hartford.edu
Philip Levchak, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 408levchak@hartford.edu
Aime Levesque, PhDBiologyBio/Chem Building 160Calevesque@hartford.edu
Yingcui Li, PhDBiologyBio/Chem Building 160Fyinli@hartford.edu

Back to top...


M-P

NameDepartmentOffice Email
Eric J. Mahan, PhDChemistryBio/Chem Building 256Fmahan@hartford.edu
Mala Matacin, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 204Bmatacin@hartford.edu
Kathy McCloskey, PhD, PsyDPsychologyEast Hall 117Fmccloskey@hartford.edu
James McDonald, PhDPhysicsDana Hall 220Ajmcdonald@hartford.edu
Kelly McGeever, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 416kmcgeever@hartford.edu
Jean McGivney-Burelle, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 241burelle@hartford.edu
John Mehm, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Hmehm@hartford.edu
David MillerMathematicsDana Hall 237davmiller@hartford.edu
Leonard Milling, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Fmilling@hartford.edu
Marcia Moen, PhDPhilosophyAuerbach Hall 204Kmoen@hartford.edu
Hashini Mohottala, PhDPhysicsDana Hall 229mohottala@hartford.edu
Sundeep Muppidi, PhDCommunicationAbrahms Hall 107Bmuppidi@hartford.edu
Dawn Neese, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Mdneese@hartford.edu
Jessica Nicklin, PhDPsychologyHillyer Hall 200Cnicklin@hartford.edu
Stephen Norland, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 410norland@hartford.edu
Katharine Owens, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 126Dkowens@hartford.edu
Avinoam Patt, PhDJudaic StudiesAuerbach Hall 110Bpatt@hartford.edu
Laura Pence, PhDChemistryBio/Chem Building 256Dlpence@hartford.edu
Anne Pidano, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Cpidano@hartford.edu
Elizabeth Pienkos, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 117Bpienkos@hartford.edu
Natalie Politikos, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Hpolitikos@hartford.edu
Benedict Pollina, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 212pollina@hartford.edu
Jack Powell, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 204Cjpowell@hartford.edu
Ines ProsdocimiEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212A 

Back to top...


Q-U

NameDepartmentOffice Email
Beth RichardsEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 204Ibrichards@hartford.edu
Dominick RolleEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212E 
Steven Rosenthal, PhDHistoryHillyer 308srosentha@hartford.edu
Carolyn Rosiene, PhDComputer ScienceDana Hall 335rosiene@hartford.edu
Ingrid RussellComputer ScienceDana Hall 342irussell@hartford.edu
Hwayeon RyuMathematics hryu@hartford.edu
Paola Sacchetti, PhDBiologyBio/Chem Building 160Bpsacchett@hartford.edu
Larissa Schroeder, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 231schroeder@hartford.edu
Natasha Segool, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Ksegool@hartford.edu
Olga Sharp, PhDPsychologyEast Hall 203Losharp@hartford.edu
James Shattuck, PhDChemistryBio/Chem Building 256Eshattuck@hartford.edu
Paul Siegel, PhDCommunicationHarry Jack Gray E 216psiegel@hartford.edu
Adam Silver, PhDBiologyBio/Chem Building 160Gasilver@hartford.edu
Bryan Sinche, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 204Hsinche@hartford.edu
Julie SochackiEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Fsochacki@hartford.edu
Teresa StoresEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 212Cstores@hartford.edu
Erin Striff, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 204Dstriff@hartford.edu
Travis Tucker, PhDPhilosophyAuerbach Hall 204Attucker@hartford.edu
Mark Turpin, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 223mturpin@hartford.edu

Back to top...


V-Z

NameDepartmentOffice Email
Adryan Wallace, PhDPolitics, Economics, and International StudiesHillyer Hall 123Dadwallace@hartford.edu
Amanda Walling, PhDEnglish and Modern LanguagesAuerbach Hall 204Hawalling@hartford.edu
Michael Walsh, PhDCommunicationAbrahms Hall 107Cmwalsh@hartford.edu
Kelly Weber, PsyDPsychologyEast Hall 117Iweber@hartford.edu
Brian WellsPhysicsDana Hall 219brwells@hartford.edu
John Williams, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 239jwilliams@hartford.edu
Fei Xue, PhDMathematicsDana Hall 214xue@hartford.edu
Wesley Younts, PhDSociology and Criminal JusticeHillyer Hall 426younts@hartford.edu
Bin Zhu, PhDBiologyBio/Chem Building 160Azhu@hartford.edu

Back to top...