Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
A_S_10_2_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Dean's Office


Location: Hillyer Hall 200
Phone: 860.768.4255


Portrait

Katherine Black, PhD

Interim Dean

Hillyer Hall 200A

860.768.4103

kablack@hartford.edu


Portrait

Mark Blackwell, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Planning and Curriculum

Auerbach Hall 212H

860.768.4941

blackwell@hartford.edu


Portrait

Jean McGivney-Burelle, PhD

Associate Dean of Finance

Dana Hall 241

860.768.5921

burelle@hartford.edu


Portrait

James Shattuck, PhD

Associate Dean of Student Services

Hillyer Hall 200C

860.768.4347

shattuck@hartford.edu


Portrait

Lynn Galvin

Assistant to the Dean

Hillyer Hall 200B

860.768.4250

galvin@hartford.edu


Portrait

Patsy Taylor

Secretary to the Dean

Hillyer Hall 200

860.768.4255

taylor@hartford.edu


Portrait

Jason Pomposelli

Computer Support Engineer

Hillyer Hall 249

860.768.4262

techjason@hartford.edu


Red Impact Bar