School of Communication Contacts
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

School of Communication Contacts

Our helpful, friendly staff are committed to our students and to providing them with a positive experience in the School of Communication.

Jack Banks

Kristin Comeforo

Susan Grantham

Abe Hefter

Shelley Levy

Justin Liberman

Nancy Lilliquist

Karen Schermerhorn

NameOffice Email
Jack Banks, PhDCo-DirectorHJG
Kristin Comeforo, PhDGraduate Program DirectorHJG
Susan Grantham, PhDCo-DirectorHJG
Abe HefterInternship CoordinatorHJG
Justin Liberman, MFACinema Program DirectorABR
Karen SchermerhornAcademic Support SpecialistHJG
Nancy FieldsOffice Coordinator - Cinema ProgramABR
Shelley LevyOffice CoordinatorHJG E210A
Nancy LilliquistOffice CoordinatorHJG