Communication Faculty Members
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Communication Faculty Members

The strength of our Communication program is our energetic faculty dedicated to the educational achievement of our students. Read their bios and you’ll discover a highly educated and interesting group of teacher-scholars who have many accomplishments, from publishing to presenting their work at national and international conventions to winning awards for teaching and scholarship.

Jack Banks

Susan Cardillo

Adam Chiara

Lauren Cook

Kristin Comeforo

Roger Desmond

Robert Duran

Susan Grantham

Abe Hefter

Randy Jacobs

Lynne Kelly

Branislav 'Bronco' Kovacic

Robert Lang

Justin Liberman

Sundeep Muppidi

JPaul Siegel

Michael Walsh

Blank Spacer Image


Full-Time Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Jack Banks, PhDCo-DirectorHarry Jack Gray Center E213jbanks@hartford.edu
Susan Cardillo, PhD Harry Jack Gray E220scardillo@hartford.edu
Adam Chiara Harry Jack Gray Center E227chiara@hartford.edu
Lauren Cook, MFA Abrahms Hall 110 lcook@hartford.edu
Kristin Comeforo, PhDGraduate Program DirectorHarry Jack Gray Center E225comeforo@hartford.edu
Roger Desmond, PhDInternship CoordinatorAbrahms Hall 105desmond@hartford.edu
Robert Duran, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E217duran@hartford.edu
Don Ellis, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E215dellis@hartford.edu
Susan Grantham, PhDCo-DirectorHarry Jack Gray Center E218grantham@hartford.edu
Abe Hefter Harry Jack Gray Center E225hefter@hartford.edu
Randy Jacobs, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E211rjacobs@hartford.edu
Lynne Kelly, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E226kelly@hartford.edu
Branislav Kovacic, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E211Akovacic@hartford.edu
Justin Liberman, MFACinema Program DirectorAbrahms Hall 108liberman@hartford.edu
Robert L. Lang, PhD Abrahms Hall 106lang@hartford.edu
Sundeep Muppidi, PhD Abrahms Hall 107Bmuppidi@hartford.edu
Paul Siegel, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E216psiegel@hartford.edu
Michael Walsh, PhD Abrahms Hall 107Cwalsh@hartford.edu