Communication Faculty Members
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Communication Faculty Members

Full-Time Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Jack Banks, PhDCo-Director; Director, Cinema Program Harry Jack Gray Center E213jbanks@hartford.edu
Pedro Bermudez Abrahms Hall 108pbermudez@hartford.edu
Adam Chiara Harry Jack Gray Center E227chiara@hartford.edu
Lauren Cook, MFA Abrahms Hall 110 lcook@hartford.edu
Kristin Comeforo, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E225comeforo@hartford.edu
Roger Desmond, PhDInternship CoordinatorAbrahms Hall 105desmond@hartford.edu
Robert Duran, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E217duran@hartford.edu
Don Ellis, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E215dellis@hartford.edu
Susan Grantham, PhDCo-DirectorHarry Jack Gray Center E218grantham@hartford.edu
Margo Greenlaw  greenlaw@hartford.edu
Abe Hefter Harry Jack Gray Center E225 
Randy Jacobs, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E211rjacobs@hartford.edu
Lynne Kelly, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E226kelly@hartford.edu
Branislav Kovacic, PhDDirector, Graduate StudiesHarry Jack Gray Center E211Akovacic@hartford.edu
Robert L. Lang, PhD Abrahms Hall 106lang@hartford.edu
Sundeep Muppidi, PhD Abrahms Hall 107Bmuppidi@hartford.edu
Paul Siegel, PhD Harry Jack Gray Center E216psiegel@hartford.edu
Michael Walsh, PhD Abrahms Hall 107Cwalsh@hartford.edu