Mathematics Faculty Members
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Mathematics Faculty Members

Peggy Beauregard

Diego Benardete

Robert Decker

Aslihan Demirkaya

Mako Haruta

Alicia Marino

Jean McGivney-Burelle

David Miller

Robert Nanna

Michelle Rabideau

Hwayeon Ryu

Larissa Schroeder

Andrew Starnes

Mark Turpin

Fei Xue

Blank Spacer Image


Full-Time Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Diego Benardete, PhD Dana Hall 217benardete@hartford.edu
Robert J Decker, PhD Dana Hall 235rdecker@hartford.edu
Aslihan Demirkaya, PhD Dana Hall 227demirkaya@hartford.edu
Mako Haruta, PhDDepartment ChairDana Hall 220Bharuta@hartford.edu
Alicia Marino, PhD Dana Hall 219marino@hartford.edu
Jean McGivney-Burelle, PhD Dana Hall 241burelle@hartford.edu
David Miller, PhD Dana Hall 237davmiller@hartford.edu
Michelle Rabideau, PhD Dana Hall 210rabideau@hartford.edu
Hwayeon Ryu, PhD Dana Hall 233hryu@hartford.edu
Larissa Schroeder, PhDDirector, Secondary Math Education ProgramDana Hall 231schroeder@hartford.edu
Andrew Starnes, PhD Dana Hall 216starnes@hartford.edu
Mark Turpin, PhD Dana Hall 223mturpin@hartford.edu
Fei Xue, PhDAssociate Department ChairDana Hall 214xue@hartford.edu

Additional Core Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Peggy (Margaret) BeauregardM 116 CoordinatorDana Hall 341mbeaurega@hartford.edu
Robert J. NannaM 110 CoordinatorDana Hall 341nanna@hartford.edu