Psychology Faculty Members
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Psychology Faculty Members

Full-Time Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Jason Anastas, PhD East Hall 203Danastas@hartford.edu
Katherine Black, PhD Hillyer Hall 200kablack@hartford.edu
Alice Cheng, PhD East Hall 203Iacheng@hartford.edu
Caryn Christensen, PhD East Hall 204Achristens@hartford.edu
Matthew Costello, PhD East Hall 203Mmcostello@hartford.edu
Tony Crespi, EdD East Hall 203Gcrespi@hartford.edu
Katherine Crowell, PhD East Hall 117Lkcrowell@hartford.edu
Lourdes Dale, PhD East Hall 117Edale@hartford.edu
Sarah Ketay, PhD East Hall 203Jketay@hartford.edu
Robert Leve, PhD East Hall 204Dleve@hartford.edu
Mala Matacin, PhD East Hall 204Bmatacin@hartford.edu
Kathy McCloskey, PhD, PsyD East Hall 117Fmccloskey@hartford.edu
John Mehm, PhDDirector, GIPPEast Hall 117Hmehm@hartford.edu
Leonard Milling, PhDAssociate Director, Clinical PracticesEast Hall 203Fmilling@hartford.edu
Dawn Neese, PhDDirector, Clinical PracticesEast Hall 117Mdneese@hartford.edu
Jessica Nicklin, PhDDirector, MSOP Online ProgramEast Hall 203Enicklin@hartford.edu
Anne Pidano, PhD East Hall 117Cpidano@hartford.edu
Elizabeth Pienkos, PhD East Hall 117Bpienkos@hartford.edu
Natalie Politikos, PhDDirector, School PsychologyEast Hall 203Hpolitikos@hartford.edu
Jack Powell, PhDDepartment ChairEast Hall 204Cjpowell@hartford.edu
Natasha Segool, PhDDirector, Undergraduate Studies ProgramEast Hall 203Ksegool@hartford.edu
Olga Sharp, PhDDirector, Organizational PsychologyEast Hall 203Losharp@hartford.edu
Kelly Weber, PsyDAssociate Director, GIPPEast Hall 117Iweber@hartford.edu

Additional Core Faculty Members

NameOffice Email
Carlene Davidson, PsyDDirector, Doctoral AdmissionEast Hall 117Kcdavidson@hartford.edu
Laurice Guillory, EdDCoordinator, Undergraduate AdvisingEast Hall 204Cguillory@hartford.edu
Heather Lagace, LMFTCoordinator, Undergraduate Internship and Academic ServicesEast Hall 204Elagace@hartford.edu