Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Tuesday, January 27

Due to winter storm conditions, the University is closed today, Tuesday, Jan. 27.  Day and evening classes are canceled. An updated advisory on the status of classes and operations for tomorrow will be posted this evening. During the time that the University is closed, the Commons, Subway, and Village Market will maintain regular hours for residential dining services and the Sports Center will be open for use by residential students only. Gengras Student Union and University Libraries are closed.   snow closing guide

All Hartt Community Division activities are canceled today.

current as of 9:40 a.m., Jan. 27, 2015

Office Administration

Judith LeDoux
Bursar
jledoux@hartford.edu

Paul Fleury
Assistant Bursar
fleury@hartford.edu


Diane Purcell
Bursar Senior Accountant
dpurcell@hartford.edu 


Bill Nowitzke
Bursar Staff Accountant
nowitzke@hartford.edu


Carol Marques
Customer Service Representative
cmarques@hartford.edu


Jacqueline Noyan
Customer Service Representative
fulk@hartford.edu


Kellye R. Crane
Bursar Account Administrator
kcrane@hartford.edu


Cristina Osbourne
Loan Administrator
cosbourne@hartford.edu


Betty Roberson
Administrative Assistant
roberson@hartford.edu

Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Telephone: 860.768.4205
General e-mail: bursar@hartford.edu
Third Party/Special Billing questions: billing@hartford.edu

To make a student payment, register for class or order transcripts, please contact the Student Administrative Services Center (SASC) by telephone at 860.768.4999, e-mail at sasc@hartford.edu, or visit the office on the second floor of the Computer Center Building. 

To make a credit card or electronic check payment please click here (student ID and PIN required).