Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Office Administration

Judith LeDoux
Bursar
jledoux@hartford.edu

Paul Fleury
Associate Bursar
fleury@hartford.edu

Diane Purcell
Bursar Senior Accountant
dpurcell@hartford.edu 

Amanda Lounsbury
Accounts Receivable Specialist
lounsbury@hartford.edu

Carol Marques
Bursar Account Specialist
cmarques@hartford.edu

Jacqueline Noyan
Bursar Account Specialist
fulk@hartford.edu

Kellye R. Crane
Bursar Operations Administrator
kcrane@hartford.edu

Betty Roberson
Administrative Assistant
roberson@hartford.edu

Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Telephone: 860.768.4205
General e-mail: bursar@hartford.edu
Third Party/Special Billing questions: billing@hartford.edu

To make a student payment, register for class or order transcripts, please contact the Student Administrative Services Center (SASC) by telephone at 860.768.4999, e-mail at sasc@hartford.edu, or visit the office on the second floor of the Computer Center Building. 

To make a credit card or electronic check payment please click here (student ID and PIN required).