Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

SASC Information and Staff Listing

Main Telephone Number:  (860) 768-4999

Fax Number:  (860)-768-4886

Main email address:  sasc@hartford.edu

Normal Operating Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Staff Listing


Deborah Keene
Manager
keene@hartford.edu

Arlene Maddox
Client Service Specialist/Official Trainer
maddox@hartford.edu

Jennifer Furgerson
Technical and eCommerce Systems Administrator
furgerson@hartford.edu

Anna LaPenta
Client Service Specialist
lapenta@hartford.edu

Lesley Quayle
Client Service Specialist
quayle@hartford.edu

Michael Panicello
Client Service Specialist
panicello@hartford.edu

Sharon Dunn
Client Service Specialist
shdunn@hartford.edu


To make a payment to the student account please click here.  Student ID# and PIN are required to log into the Self-Service Center.