Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

SASC Information and Staff Listing

Main Telephone Number:  (860) 768-4999
Fax Number:  (860)-768-4886
Main email address:  sasc@hartford.edu

Normal Operating Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Staff Listing

Jennifer Furgerson
 Manager
 furgerson@hartford.edu

Arlene Maddox
Assistant Manager
 maddox@hartford.edu

Anna LaPenta
 Customer Service Specialist
lapenta@hartford.edu

Lesley Muchnick
Customer Service Specialist
muchnick@hartford.edu

Sharon Dunn
Customer Service Specialist
shdunn@hartford.edu

Michael Panicello
Customer Service Specialist
panicello@hartford.edu

Dianne Norton
Customer Service Specialist
dnorton@hartford.edu

To make a payment to the student account please click here.  Student ID# and PIN are required to log into the Self-Service Center.