Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu


Gregory S. Woodward
Office of the President

Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Maria A. Feeley
Office of the Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary

Director of Athletics
Mary Ellen Gillespie
Hartford Hawks Athletics

Acting Dean of Enrollment Management and Director of Student Financial Assistance
Victoria A. Hampton

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration
Laura Whitney
Finance and Administration

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Kate Pendergast
Office of Institutional Advancement

Vice President for Marketing and Communication
Molly O'Shea Polk

H. Frederick Sweitzer
Office of the Provost


Hisham Alnajjar, Interim Dean, College of Engineering, Technology, and Architecture

Katherine A. Black, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences. 

David H. Goldenberg A'73, 76, M'76, Dean, Hillyer College. 

Larry Alan Smith, Dean, The Hartt School; Professor of Composition; Curator, Richard P. Garmany Chamber Music Series

Nancy M. Stuart, Dean, Hartford Art School

Cesarina Thompson, Dean College of Education, Nursing and Health Professions

Amy Zeng, Dean, Barney School of Business; Professor of Management


Brett Carroll, Associate Vice President and Treasurer

Michael Malone, Assistant Vice President for Student Life

R.J. McGivney '93, M'96, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Continuing EducationAssistant Provost and Dean of University Programs

Suzanne Anderson McNeil, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Jessica M. Nicklin, Associate Vice President for Student Success; Associate Professor of Psychology

T. Clark Saunders, Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies

James Shattuck, Dean of Undergraduate Learning

Richard A. Zeiser, Dean of Admission

Norman Young '82, Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning and Management