Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Libraries Master Plan Steering Committee

Chair Fred Sweitzer, assistant provost and dean of faculty development

Ben Accardo ’12, president of the student body

Randi Ashton-Pritting, director of University Libraries

Mark Blackwell, professor of English and assistant dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Chris Dupuis, senior project manager, facilities department

Tracey Rudnick, head, Allen Library

Clark Saunders, professor of music education and associate dean, The Hartt School

Sebby Sorrentino, director of media technology services

Norman Young, associate vice president for facilities and planning