Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
sustain_10_1_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Recycling Representatives

Abrahms Hall: 
Nancy Fields
ABR 107D
860.768.5544
fields@hartford.edu


Auerbach Hall:
Ron LaComb
A 306C      
860.768.4245      
lacomb@hartford.edu

Patty O’Donovan
A 209
860.768.4312
odonovan@hartford.edu

Bates House:
Shane Ciccarelli
860.768.4062      
ciccarell@hartford.edu

Computer Center:
Robyn Kelsey
CC 330
860.768.4696      
kelsey@hartford.edu

Biology-Chemistry Building:
Mary Dowst
BC 257
860.768.4531      
dowst@hartford.edu

Dana Hall:
Anne Marie Cirullo
D220
860.768.4306      
cirullo@hartford.edu

East Hall:
Cindy Oppenheimer
EH 117
860.768.5391      
oppenheim@hartford.edu

FASB:
Tina Berrien
860.768.4666      
berrien@hartford.edu

Fuller Music Center:
Leonard Bretton
F209
860.768.4584      
harttops@hartford.edu

Gengras Student Union:
Kristy Severino
GSU 205
860.768.4413      
kseverino@hartford.edu

Ellen Levasseur
GSU 307
860.768.4260
levasseur@hartford.edu

HJG, Mortensen Library:
Judy Kamarcik
HJG L220
860.768.4269      
kacmarcik@hartford.edu

HJG, School of Communication:
Nancy Lilliquist
HJG E212
860.768.4693      
lilliquis@hartford.edu

HJG, Department of Architecture:
Roxane Porter
HJG W205
860.768.4241
rporter@hartford.edu

Hartford Art School:
Tom Bradley
V 103
860.768.4396      
tbradley@hartford.edu

Hillyer Hall:
Marge Arnold
H209
860.768.4215      
arnold@hartford.edu

Konover Campus Center:
Kristy Severino
GSU 205
860.768.4413      
kseverino@hartford.edu

Lincoln Theater:
Bob Thompson
860.768.4228      
thompson@hartford.edu

Performing Arts Center:
Dale Smith
HPAC N138
860.768.2480      
dsmith@hartford.edu

Sports Center:
Ted Stravropoulos
860.768.4650      
tstavropo@hartford.edu

University Commons:
Kristy Severino
GSU 205
860.768.4413      
kseverino@hartford.edu

United Technologies Hall:
Barbara Schwartz
UT 203
860.768.4844      
bschwartz@hartford.edu

Red Impact Bar