Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Thursday, January 29

The process of clearing residential parking areas of snow is continuing.

Move your vehicle to allow for snow removal.

current as of 12:21 p.m., Jan. 29, 2015

Contact Us

Executive Director 
Mildred McNeil
mcneill@hartford.edu

860.768.5234

Director of Marketing Communication
Jonathan Easterbrook
easterbro@hartford.edu

860.768.5096

Director of Editorial Services
Patricia Charles
pcharles@hartford.edu
860.768.4379

Director of Media Relations
Dave Isgur
isgur@hartford.edu
860.768.4340

Director of  Internal Communication
Barbara Steinberger
bsteinber@hartford.edu
860.768.4225

Senior Graphic Designer
Jason Ulm
ulm@hartford.edu
869.768.4230

Assistant Director of Electronic and Social Media
Meagan Fazio
mfazio@hartford.edu
860.769.4330

Assistant Director of Web Communication
Craig Campbell
crcampbel@hartford.edu
860.768.5098

Writer/Project Manager
Grace Merritt
gmerritt@hartford.edu
860.768.4341

Manager of Budget and Office Services
Sharon Scorso
scorso@hartford.edu
860.768.4597

Editor/Proofreader
Beverly Kennedy
bkennedy@hartford.edu
860.768.4341

Graphic Designer/Production Manager
Charry Salmon
csalmon@hartford.edu
860.768.4349

Web Specialist
Lawrence Rosado
rosado@hartford.edu
860.768.4937

Office Coordinator
Linda Zigmont
zigmont@hartford.edu
860.768.4966

Media Intern
Nick Frogameni
frogameni@hartford.edu
860.768.4351