Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Curriculum - Faculty Senate

General Information

This site contains information about the activities of the Faculty Senate Curriculum Committee. Copies of the Curriculum committee monthly reports are posted at the bottom of the page.

All curriculum change forms (CCF) and program review sheets (PRS) must be submitted online through the Self-Service Center/Faculty Main Menu/Faculty Senate - Curriculum Forms. The proposals must be approved through all prior levels of the curriculum review process by the due date. The members of the Faculty Senate Curriculum committee will review all CCFs and PRSs for errors and will provide feedback to the college on a timely basis.  College Curriculum chairs are responsible for ensuring that all forms are error-free by the deadline.

2016-2017 academic year meeting schedule and locations:

Curriculum Deadlines:


12:15-1:40 P.M

Thurs. Sept 8, 2016

Thurs. Oct 6 ,2016

Thurs. Nov 3, 2016

Thurs. Dec 8, 2016

Thurs. Jan 12, 2017

Thurs. Feb 9, 2017

Thurs. Mar 16, 2017

Thurs. April 6, 2017

Thurs. May 4, 2017

Thurs. Sept 15, HRR CC316

Thurs. Oct 13, HRR CC316

Thurs. Nov 10, HRR CC316

Thurs. Dec 15, HRR CC316

Thurs. Jan 19, HRR CC316

Thurs. Feb 16, HRR CC316

Thurs. Mar 23, HRR-CC316

Thurs. April 13, HRR CC316

Thurs. May 11, HRR CC316

Please note: Any proposed curriculum changes submitted after the deadline will be reviewed at the following month's meeting, Any proposals submitted after the deadline for the May meeting will not be reviewed until the following September. 

Important: A representative is requested to attend the curriculum meeting to present the changes and answer any questions the curriculum committee may have. If a representative is not present, there is risk of having materials being tabled.  An e-mail will be sent to the "contact" given in the form to alert the person of the material being reviewed.

Please send comments/questions/suggestions to the Faculty Senate Office, extension: 4475 or e-mail

Curriculum Committee Reports - Faculty Senate