Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Awards, Grants and Stipends

You are invited to submit information about other grants or awards for posting consideration. E-mail     

Full-time Faculty

James E. & Frances W. Bent Award, Roy E. Larsen Award, Oscar and Shoshana Trachtenberg Award (Bent/Larsen/Trachtenberg)

2015-2016 Vincent B. Coffin Grants (Click here for "Call")
RECIPIENTS: Summer Stipends & Coffin Grants
2015-2016, 2014-2015, 2013-2014, 2012-2013, 2011-2012, 2010-2011, 2009-2010    2008-2009, 2007-2008        2016 Summer Stipends (Click here for "Call")

 Part-time/Adjunct Faculty

Gordon Clark Ramsey Award

Other Awards

The Women's Education and Leadership Fund
Belle K. Ribicoff Junior Faculty Prize