Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
barney_11_1_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Barney Senior Staff

Dean Roth    Prof Jaeger     Prof Rassekh
Martin Roth
Dean and Professor of Management and Marketing
Auerbach Hall 306A
860-768-4243
mroth@hartford.edu
Patricia Jaeger
Associate Dean and Professor of Taxation
Auerbach Hall 306B
860 768-4346
jaeger@hartford.edu

 
Farhad Rassekh
Associate Dean and Professor   of Economics
Auerbach Hall 411A
860-768-5007
rassekh@hartford.edu
spacer
Prof Bannister Prof Lashgari Jerome Katrichis
James Bannister
Department of Accounting and Taxation,  Chair and Associate Professor
Auerbach Hall 406D
860-768-5301
bannister@hartford.edu
Malek Lashgari
Department of Economics, Finance and Insurance, 
Chair and Professor
Auerbach Hall 412E
860-768-4655
lashgari@hartford.edu
Jerome Katrichis
Department of Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship, Chair and
Associate Professor
Auerbach Hall 310F
860-768-4298
katrichis@hartford.edu
spacer
Pamela Weaver James Peta Beverly Smith
Pamela Weaver
Director of MSAT Program
Auerbach Hall 406G
860-768-4363
pweaver@hartford.edu
James Peta
Director, MBA Program
Auerbach Hall 412C
860-768-4799
peta@hartford.edu
Beverly Smith
Assistant to the Dean
Auerbach Hall 306A
860-768-4243
besmith@hartford.edu
spacer

Red Impact Bar