Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
gradadm_10_2_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Beta Alpha Psi Officers

Officers, Committees, and Representatives:

President:  Katelin Meyers - kmeyers@hartford.edu

Recorder:  Anna Pan - apan@hartford.edu

Treasurer: Samantha Cormier - scormier@hartford.edu

Service Chair: Robert Meerman - meerman@hartford.edu

Event Chair:  Nicole Tomasik - tomasik@hartford.edu

Faculty Advisors:

J. Donald Warren, Jr. - jwarren@hartford.edu

Carl S. Smith - casmith@hartford.edu

 

Red Impact Bar