Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Board of Visitors


Carol Coppa 1981, P '17, Program Manager, Transmission Projects, Eversource Energy


Marc Andrukiewicz 1980, Vice President, Gas Engineering, Eversource Energy

Lou Auletta P '16, President & CEO, Bauer, Inc.

Robert Carr 1993, Vice President, Zuvic, Carr & Associates, Inc.

Matthew Cohen 1991, P '16, Vice President, R&D, Medtronic, Covidien Group

Heather Fraser 1999, Project Architect, Martinez + Johnson Architecture

Michael Hager 1982, Consultant, Energy Initiatives Group, LLC

Leslie Haines 1985, Vice President, Parsons

Elizabeth Ivey, Provost Emerita, Professor of ME Emerita at U. Hartford

Jeff Katz 1977, Chief Technology Officer, Energy and Utilities, IBM

Edward Paradise 1978, VP Engineering, Security & Trust Organization, Cisco Systems

Gregory Steiner, President, Kaman Aerospace Group, Inc.

Joe Sylvestro 1990, Vice President Manufacturing Operations, Pratt & Whitney


Frank Hursey 1977, President, On Site Gas Systems

Gary Masse 1985, CEO, Coveris

Chuck Pagano 1984, Retired, Chief Technology Officer, ESPN

Paul Sittard 1985, North American Sales Manager, First Sensor, Inc

Life Members

Charles Ward 1992, IT Professional

David Ward P'92, Consultant

Douglas Ward, ERISA Consultant, MassMutual Financial Group

Members Ex Officio

Louis Manzione, Dean, College of Engineering, Technology, and Architecture

Hisham Alnajjar, Associate Dean, College of Engineering, Technology, and Architecture

Kate Pendergast, Campaign Director, University of Hartford