Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

dean

Louis Manzione
Dean
United Technologies Hall 203
860.768.4844
manzione@hartford.edu


ASSOCIATE and Assistant Deans

Hisham Alnajjar
Associate Dean
United Technologies Hall 233
860.768.4846
alnajjar@hartford.edu


David Pines
Assistant Dean for Student Support
United Technologies Hall 231
860.768.4560
pines@hartford.edu


Saeid Moslehpour
Assistant Dean for Graduate Engineering Programs
United Technologies Hall 221
860.768.4211
moslehpou@hartford.edu


DIRECTOR, ARCHITECTURE GRADUATE PROGRAM

Daniel Davis
Director of Architecture Graduate Program
Harry Jack Gray Center W205E
860.768.4094
ddavis@hartford.edu


Student Services

Admission Prospective Students / Freshmen Enrollment
Current Students: Freshmen, Engineering and Technology Undergraduate
Julie Spring
Director of Collegiate Student Services
United Technologies Hall 209C
860.768.4446
jspring@hartford.edu
BloggerfacebookInstagram


Admission, Engineering Graduate
Current Students, Engineering Graduate
Laurie Granstrand
Manager of Graduate Programs
United Technologies Hall 209D
860.768.4858
granstran @hartford.edu
facebook Skype


Current Students: Sophomores - Seniors, Engineering and Technology Undergraduate
Janice Girouard
Manager of Student Services and Evaluation
United Technologies Hall 209E
860.768.5163
girouard@hartford.edu


Transfer Admission Adult and Part-time
Admission Architecture Graduate
Current Students: Architecture Undergraduate and Graduate

Ann Lankford
Liaison Manager and
Director of Student Services in Architecture
UT Hall 209A
860.768.4339
lankford@hartford.edu
TwitterFacebookBlogSkype