Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Our Faculty

Faculty from across the University are involved in activities through the van Rooy Center.

van Rooy Center Curriculum Advisory Committee: Power Boothe (painting), Ed Gray, (chemistry), Jane Horvath (economics, chair), Bob Leve (psychology), Patricia Mellodge (computer engineering), Marcia Moen (philosophy), Mark Turpin (math), Ralph Zegarelli (computer science)

van Rooy Center Faculty Discussion Group: Jason Anastas (psychology), Tim Becker (computer science), Danielle Bellows (rehabilitation sciences), Power Boothe (painting), Ed Gray (chemistry), Jane Horvath (economics), Bob Leve (psychology), James McDonald (physics), Patricia Mellodge (computer engineering), Melinda Miceli (sociology), Marcia Moen (philosophy), Farhad Rassekh (economics), Sandra Saavedra (physical therapy), Mark Turpin (math), Harry Workman (chemistry), and Ralph Zegarelli (computer science)