Administration
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Administration

ENHP’s leadership team comprises department chairs and members of the dean’s office (organizational chart). Together, they set the college’s strategic direction, ensure academic program quality, manage financial budgets, and are responsible for student and faculty recruitment and retention.

Office of the Dean
David H. Goldenberg
Interim Dean
860.768.4055
goldenber@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Paige Bray
Associate Dean for Research
and Community
860.768.4553
bray@hartford.edu
Hillyer 232
Barbara Crane
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
860.768.5371
bcrane@hartford.edu
Dana 410
James Auciello
Collegiate Director of Academic Assessment
860.768.5038
auciello@hartford.edu
Hillyer 220
Valerie Gilleran
Collegiate Director of Budget and Administration
860.768.5378
gilleran@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Michael Goemans
Collegiate Director of Student Success
860.768.4598
goemans@hartford.edu
Hillyer 218
Shannon Hughes-Brown
Collegiate Director of Communication
860.768.5116
shhughes@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Departments
Catherine Certo
Chair, Rehabilitation Sciences
860.768.5367
certo@hartford.edu
Dana 410
Daniel DeMaio
Chair, Health Sciences and Nursing
860.768.5752
ddemaio@hartford.edu
Dana 435
Sheetal Sood
Chair, Education
860.768.4359
sood@hartford.edu
Hillyer 222