Administration
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Administration

ENHP’s leadership team comprises department chairs and members of the dean’s office (organizational chart). Together, they set the college’s strategic direction, ensure academic program quality, manage financial budgets, and are responsible for student and faculty recruitment and retention.

Office of the Dean
Ralph O. Mueller
Dean
860.768.4648
rmueller@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Kevin Ball
Associate Dean for Research
and Community
860.768.5590
keball@hartford.edu
Dana 410
Joan Pedro
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
860.768.5590
pedro@hartford.edu
Hillyer 216
James Auciello
Collegiate Director of College Effectiveness
860.768.5038
auciello@hartford.edu
Hillyer 220
Carol Buckheit
Collegiate Director of Communication
860.768.5116
buckheit@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Valerie Gilleran
Collegiate Director of Budget and Administration
860.768.5378
gilleran@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Michael Goemans
Collegiate Director of Student Success
860.768.4598
goemans@hartford.edu
Hillyer 218 
Anneliese Janssen
Assistant to the Dean
860.768.5590
ajanssen@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
Departments
Karen Case
Chair, Education
860.768.4369
kcase@hartford.edu
Hillyer 206
Catherine Certo
Chair, Rehabilitation Sciences
860.768.5367
certo@hartford.edu
Dana 410
Peter Kennedy
Chair, Health Sciences and Nursing
860.768.4823
pkennedy@hartford.edu
Dana 435