Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
enhp_edd_10_1_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Administrative Leadership and Personnel

ENHP’s leadership team is comprised of department chairs and members of the dean’s office (organizational chart). Together, they set the college’s strategic direction, ensure academic program quality, manage financial budgets, and are responsible for student and faculty recruitment and retention.

Office of the Dean

860.768.4648
rmueller@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
  • Kevin Ball
    Associate Dean for Research
    and Community
860.768.5590
keball@hartford.edu
Dana 410
  • James Auciello
    Collegiate Director of Assessment
    and Student Records
860.768.5038
auciello@hartford.edu
Hillyer 220
  • Carol Buckheit
    Collegiate Director of Communication
860.768.5116
buckheit@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
  • Valerie Gilleran
    Collegiate Director of Budget
    and Administration
860.768.5378
gilleran@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252
  • Michael Goemans
    Manager of Student Services and
    Evaluation
860.768.4598
goemans@hartford.edu
Hillyer 218
860.768.5590
pedro@hartford.edu
Hillyer 216
  • Lina Smith
    Assistant to the Dean
860.768.5590
linsmith@hartford.edu
Hillyer 252

Departments

  • Karen Case
    Chair, Education
860.768.4369
kcase@hartford.edu
  • Catherine Certo
    Chair, Rehabilitation Sciences
860.768.5367
certo@hartford.edu
Dana 410
  • Peter Kennedy
    Chair, Health Sciences and Nursing
860.768.4823
pkennedy@hartford.edu
Dana 435

Ralph O. Mueller

Image of muellerbio2.jpg

Ralph O. Mueller was appointed dean of the College of Education, Nursing and Health Professions on June 30, 2009.


Kevin Ball

Image of ballbioadmin.jpg

Kevin Ball became an Associate Dean in 2010.


Joan Pedro

Image of pedrobio2.jpg

Joan Pedro became an Associate Dean in 2007.


Red Impact Bar