Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
enhp_12_2_ju.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012
Paralympic Athletes Share Experiences
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m.
Konover Campus Center

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Annual Educational Main Street Science Fair

8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Konover Campus Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Developing a Patient-centered Medical Home
Workforce in Connecticut

Wilde Auditorium, University of Hartford

Friday, October 12, 2012

Candidate's Forum on Developmental Disability Issues
Manchester Community College
3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Co-sponsored by the Center for Public Health and Education Policy

Monday, September 24, 2012
STEM Conference
Connecticut Science Center, Hartford

Friday, May 4, 2012
ENHP Day
1p.m. - 7 p.m.
Mandell Jewish Community Center

Thursday, April 12, 2012
Best Practices Workshop for Nursing Students
9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Woods Classroom, Mortensen Library

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Best Practices Workshop for Nursing Faculty
9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Woods Classroom, Mortensen Library

Saturday, March 31, 2012
First Annual Imaging Conference - Registration and Details
7:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Radiography Program, Department of Health Sciences, ENHP
Dana Hall, Room 201 (Mali I)

Thursday, March 8, 2012
Unnatural Causes; Place Matters -
Why Street Address is Such
a Strong Predictor of Health
5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Wilde Auditorium

Thursday, March 8, 2012
Cameron Clapp, Triple Amputee
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Wilde Auditorium



Red Impact Bar