Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

2013

Friday, December 13, 2013
Rehabilitation Science Students Present Research Projects
12:30 am - 3 pm
Wilde Auditorium
University Community and Public are Welcome

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
President of LIMBS, International, Roger Gozalez (see event flyer)
Two presentations open to University community:

  • The stages of product to commercialization within the context for prosthetics
  • How to optimize success in student group research projects.

Thursday, October 17
AMP1 Amputee Basketball vs. University of Hartford
Reich Family Pavilion (Sports Center)

Friday, October 11
Medical Seminars for Runners
Hartford Club, Hartford, CT

Monday, October 7, 2013
2013 Connecticut STEM Conference
Connecticut Science Center
Keynote Presentation -  Suzanne Chapin

Thursday, July 25, 2013
Policy Roundtable: Public Act No. 12-40 - An Act Concerning College Readiness and Completion
Gengras Student Union

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Bodies in Motion
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Center

Friday, May 3, 2013
ENHP Day - 2013
Hillyer Hall

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Women with Disabilities: Leading the Way to Quality Health Care
Konover Campus Center

Thursday, February 7, 2013
Montessori Researcher, Angeline Lillard
Regents Commons, Shaw Center, Hillyer Hall