Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

2013 Connecticut STEM Conference

Committee Members

Kevin Ball, Associate Dean for Research and Community, ENHP, University of Hartford

Melissa Gavarrino, Supervisor of Secondary Science, East Hartford Public Schools

Valerie Gilleran, Collegiate Budget Director, ENHP, University of Hartford

Hank Gruner,  Vice President, Programs and Exhibits, Connecticut Science Center

Marlene Hall, Collegiate Director of Communication and Recruitment, ENHP, University of Hartford

Sandra Inga, Director of STEM, K-12, Hartford Public Schools

Janina Johnkoski, Director of Professional Development and School Programs, Connecticut Science Center

Brandi Lumpris, STEM Teacher in Residence, Hartford Public Schools

Ralph Minaya, STEM Teacher in Residence, Hartford Public Schools

Ashley Negrini, Educational Experience Coordinator, Saint Francis Care

Joan Pedro, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, ENHP, University of Hartford

John Tapper, Assistant Professor of Education, ENHP, University of Hartford

Glendowlyn Thames,  Special Assistant to the Superintendent for Special Projects Hartford Public Schools

Paul Vicinus, Director of Secondary Education, West Hartford Public Schools

Sharon Zajack, STEM Specialist, West Hartford Public Schools 

The committee wishes to acknowledge the support provided by Patricia Faulds, Director of Visitor Services, and Chris Trudeau, Reservation Center Coordinator and IT Support Specialist, Connecticut Science Center.