Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
ia_donor_11_5_sg.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Contact

Name Title Number E-mail
Chris Adams Senior Director of Advancement Services 860.768.2407 cadams@hartford.edu
Arlyne Alexander Senior Development Officer for HAS 860.768.2411 aalexande@hartford.edu
Rebecca Brandt Director Corporations and Foundations 860.768.2413 brandt@hartford.edu
Stephania Campbell Associate Director of Alumni Relations 860.786.2429 scampbell@hartford.edu
Jennifer Carr Administrative Assistant 860.768.2400 jcarr@hartford.edu
Heather Corbett Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2400 hcorbett@hartford.edu
Scott Davis Director of Annual Giving 860.768.2420 scdavis@hartford.edu
Traci Giovinazzo Records and Gifts Coordinator 860.768.2451 giovinazz@hartford.edu
Charles Johnson Assistant Director of Annual Giving 860.768.2448 charjohn@hartford.edu
Jennifer Keyo Development Officer 860.768.2417 keyo@hartford.edu
Desirée Kleykamp Assistant Director of Advancement Services-Data 860.768.2439 kleykamp@hartford.edu
Stacey Kohl Digital Media Coordinator 860.768.2401 skohl@hartford.edu
Elise LaFosse Assistant Director of Development Research 860.768.2449 lafosse@hartford.edu
Patty Mahon Administrative Assistant 860.768.2414 mahon@hartford.edu
Cindy Marks Executive Assistant to Vice President and Associate Vice President 860.768.2450 cmarks@hartford.edu
Kenneth McClary Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2426 mcclary@hartford.edu
Jonathan Miller Annual Giving Administrator 860.768.2412 jmiller@hartford.edu
Therese Morris Assistant Director of Advancement Services-Technology 860.768.2428 tmorris@hartford.edu
Kate Pendergast Senior Development Officer 860.768.2421 pendergas@hartford.edu
Christine Pina Vice President for Institutional Advancement 860.768.2403 cpina@hartford.edu
Britt Rescsanski Assistant Director of Annual Giving 860.768.2416 brescsans@hartford.edu
Toni Robinson Director of Donor Relations 860.768.2435 robinson@hartford.edu
Caitlin Simard Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2452 simard@hartford.edu
Marlisa Simonson Associate Vice President for Development 860.768.2444 msimonson@hartford.edu
Grant Smith Director of Major and Leadership Gifts 860.768.2436 gsmith@hartford.edu
Sharron Sterling Senior Records and Gifts Coordinator 860.768.2437 ssterling@hartford.edu
Beverly Zell Administrative Assistant 860.768.2434 zell@hartford.edu
Kristine Zywocinski Director of Special Events 860.768.2406 zywocinsk@hartford.edu
Red Impact Bar