Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact

Name Title Number E-mail
Chris Adams Senior Director of Advancement Services 860.768.2407 cadams@hartford.edu
Arlyne Alexander Senior Development Officer for HAS 860.768.2411 aalexande@hartford.edu
Todd Bamford Prospect Management Analyst 860.768.2427 bamford@hartford.edu
Lizah Carey Administrative Assistant 860.768.2450 lcarey@hartford.edu
Jennifer Carr Administrative Assistant 860.768.2400 jcarr@hartford.edu
Heather Corbett Senior Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2400 hcorbett@hartford.edu
Alex DeVivo Discovery Development Associate 860.768.2405 devivo@hartford.edu
Casey Fish Director of Advancement Communications 860.768.2401 fish@hartford.edu
Traci Giovinazzo Data Integrity Coordinator 860.768.2451 giovinazz@hartford.edu
Llonia Gordon Associate Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2429 lgordon@hartford.edu
Brittany Guarna Assistant Director of Annual Giving 860.768.2412 guarna@hartford.edu
Nora Kaszubowski Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2435 kaszubows@hartford.edu
Jim Keener Assistant Director of Alumni Relations Strategic Programs 860.768.2466 jkeener@hartford.edu
Jennifer Keyo Director of Annual Giving 860.768.2417 keyo@hartford.edu
Lauren Parda Kusek Director of Planned Giving 860.768.2415 kusek@hartford.edu
Britt Lynch Assistant Director of Annual Giving 860.768.2416 brescsans@hartford.edu
William Mabee Administrative Assistant 860.768.2449 mabee@hartford.edu
Patty Mahon Executive Assistant to Vice President and Associate Vice President 860.768.2450 mahon@hartford.edu
Aubrey McCarthy Records and Stewardship Coordinator 860.768.2439 aumccarth@hartford.edu
Kenneth McClary Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 860.768.2426 mcclary@hartford.edu
Therese Morris Assistant Director of Advancement Services–Technology 860.768.2428 tmorris@hartford.edu
Lida Mullarkey Associate Vice President of Development 860.768.2444 mullarkey@hartford.edu
Mechelle Tovar Olótegui Development Officer 860.768.2440 olotegui@hartford.edu
Keeley Patrick Interim Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate 860.768.2441 kpatrick@hartford.edu
Kate Pendergast Interim Vice President of Institutional Advancement 860.768.2421 pendergas@hartford.edu
Ben Schwartz Prospect Research Analyst beschwart@hartford.edu
Caitlin Simard Associate Director of Donor Relations 860.768.2452 simard@hartford.edu
Grant Smith Director of Major and Leadership Gifts 860.768.2436 gsmith@hartford.edu
Sharron Sterling Senior Records and Gifts Coordinator 860.768.2437 ssterling@hartford.edu
Holly Strauss-O'Brien Senior Development Officer, Associate Director for Athletic Advancement 860.768.2420 hstrauss@hartford.edu
Beverly Zell Prospect Research Analyst 860.768.2434 zell@hartford.edu