Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Meet the Administration

Meet the Administration

NamePositionEmail
Nancy M. StuartDeannstuart@hartford.edu
Karen DeGraceExecutive Assistant to the Deandegrace@hartford.edu
Thomas BradleyAssociate Deantbradley@hartford.edu
Alan CarlstromDepartment Coordinatorcarlstrom@hartford.edu
Robert CalafioreAssistant Deancalafiore@hartford.edu
Andrew BarisCo-Coordinator of Admissionbaris@hartford.edu
Emily CappaCo-Coordinator of Admissioncappa@hartford.edu
Ashley BerubeCo-Coordinator of Admissionaberube@hartford.edu
Desiree KleykampBoard ManagerKleykamp@hartford.edu
Susan HackettVisual Resource Curatorsuhackett@hartford.edu
Scot MacCluggagePrintmaking Technicianmacclugga@hartford.edu
Thomas PrutistoPhotography/Media Arts Technicianprutisto@hartford.edu
Ricardo ReyesEdith Dale Monson Gallery Director and Curatorrireyes@hartford.edu
Kevin SepeDesign Techniciansepe@hartford.edu
Matthew DercoleCeramics Techniciandercole@hartford.edu
Elliot KatzSculpture Technicianrokatz@hartford.edu
Robert LyonsDirector of Photography MFArlyons@hartford.edu
Erica Ann FloodManager of Photography MFAflood@hartford.edu
Carol PadbergDirector of Interdisciplinary MFApadberg@hartford.edu
Carla CorcoranManager of Interdisciplinary MFAccorcoran@hartford.edu
Chris PayneDirector of Illustration MFAEmail to be determined
Shayna CochefskiManager of Illustration MFAcochefski@hartford.edu