Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Meet the Administration

Meet the Administration

NamePositionEmail
Nancy M. StuartDeannstuart@hartford.edu
Karen DeGraceExecutive Assistant to the Deandegrace@hartford.edu
Thomas BradleyAssociate Deantbradley@hartford.edu
Alan CarlstromDepartment Coordinatorcarlstrom@hartford.edu
Robert CalafioreAssistant Deancalafiore@hartford.edu
Ashley BerubeCo-Coordinator of Admissionaberube@hartford.edu
Amanda ErnestBoard Managerernest@hartford.edu
Jared HoltSculpture and 3-D Foundation Technician 
Scot MacCluggagePrintmaking Technicianmacclugga@hartford.edu
Thomas PrutistoPhotography/Media Arts Technicianprutisto@hartford.edu
Ricardo ReyesEdith Dale Monson Gallery Director and Curatorrireyes@hartford.edu
Roxy RyanAssistant Coordinator of Admissionsrryan@hartford.edu
Matthew DercoleCeramics Techniciandercole@hartford.edu
Robert LyonsDirector of Photography MFArlyons@hartford.edu
Erica Ann FloodManager of Photography MFAflood@hartford.edu
Carol PadbergDirector of Interdisciplinary MFApadberg@hartford.edu
Carla CorcoranManager of Interdisciplinary MFAccorcoran@hartford.edu
Chris PayneDirector of Illustration MFAEmail to be determined
Shayna CochefskiManager of Illustration MFAcochefski@hartford.edu