Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Meet the faculty from the MFA department

Meet the faculty from the MFA department

Chris Payne

Chris Payne

Director of Illustration MFA

Read More


Shayna Cochefski

Shayna Cochefski

Manager of Illustration MFA

cochefski@hartford.edu
Read More


Carol Padberg

Carol Padberg

Director of Interdisciplinary MFA

padberg@hartford.edu
Read More


Carla Corcoran

Carla Corcoran

Manager of Interdisciplinary MFA

ccorcoran@hartford.edu
Read More


Robert Lyons

Robert Lyons

Director of Photography MFA

rlyons@hartford.edu
Read More


Jorg Colberg

Jorg Colberg

Visiting Assistant Professor of MFA Photography

jmcolberg@gmail.com
Read More


Erica Ann Flood

Erica Ann Flood

Manager of Photography MFA

flood@hartford.edu
Read More