Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Directory

Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Nancy M. Stuart, PhD Dean nstuart@hartford.edu 860.768.4391
Karen DeGrace Executive Assistant to Dean degrace@hartford.edu 860.768.4392
Doug Andersen Assistant Professor of Illustration andersen@hartford.edu 860.768.5552
Cat Balco Associate Professor of Painting Chair of Fine Arts Department balco@hartford.edu 860.768.5485
Andrew Baris Co-coordinator of Admission baris@hartford.edu 860.768.4807
Marion Belanger Adjunct Professor of Photography mbelanger36@gmail.com 860.768.4616
Ashley Berube Co-coordinator of Admission aberube@hartford.edu 860.768.4223
Power Boothe Professor of Painting boothe@hartford.edu   860.768.4580
Thomas Bradley Associate Dean tbradley@hartford.edu 860.768.4396
Sherry Buckberrough Associate Professor of Art History/Chair buckberro@hartford.edu 860.768.4741
Amanda Carlson Associate Professor of Art History amcarlson@hartford.edu 860.768.4342
Robert Calafiore Assistant Dean calafiore@hartford.edu 860.768.4827
Harriet Caldwell Adjunct Professor of Drawing and Foundations caldwell@hartford.edu
Ellen Carey Associate Professor of Photography ecarey@hartford.edu 860.768.4304
Alan Carlstrom Department Coordinator carlstrom@hartford.edu 860.768.4395
Nathan Carnes Adjunct Professor of Professional Practices carnes@hartford.edu 860.768.5557
Emily Cappa Co-Coordinator of Admission cappa@hartford.edu 860.768.4158
Shayna Cochefski Manager of Illustration MFA cochefski@hartford.edu 860.768.4392
Lea Ann Cogswell Adjunct Professor studiowrks@sbcglobal.net
Jörg Colberg Visiting Assistant Professor of MFA Photography jmcolberg@gmail.com 860.768.5237
Jaclyn Conley Assistant Professor of Painting jaconley@hartford.edu 860.768.5484
Carla Corcoran Manager of Indisciplinary MFA ccorcoran@hartford.edu 860.768.4639
Colleen Manassa Darnell Adjunct Professor of Art History colleen.manassa@yale.edu 860.768.4393
Matthew Dercole Ceramics Technician dercole@hartford.edu 860.768.4029
Daniel Deutsch Communications Coordinator ddeutsch@hartford.edu 860.768.4393
Terry Feder Adjunct Professor of Foundations feder@hartford.edu 860.768.4393
Joe Fig Adjunct Professor of Painting and Drawing joefig2000@hotmail.com
Susan Finnegan Adjunct Professor of Foundations sfinnegan@hartford.edu
Erica Ann Flood Manager of Photography MFA flood@hartford.edu 860.768.5237
David Fortier Adjunct Professor of Visual Communication of Design dfortier@hartford.edu
Hirokazu Fukawa Associate Professor of Sculpture fukawa@hartford.edu 860.768.4621
Gene Gort Professor of Media Arts gort@hartford.edu 860.768.4618
Susan Hackett Visual Resource Curator suhackett@hartford.edu 860.768.4740
Walter Hall Associate Professor of Ceramics wahall@hartford.edu 860.768.5960
Rhea Higgins Adjunct Professor of Art History rhhiggins@hartford.edu 860.768.4393
Elliott Katz Sculpture Technician rokatz@hartford.edu 860.768.4805
Desirée Kleykamp Board Manager kleykamp@hartford.edu 860.768.5281
Jim Lee Associate Professor of Printmaking jamlee@hartford.edu 860.768-5505
Boya Li Adjunct Professor of Illustration Bli@hartford.edu
Robert Lyons Director of Photography MFA rlyons@hartford.edu 860.768.5237
Scot MacCluggage Printmaking Technician maccclugga@hartford.edu 860.768.4222
Colin McMullan Visiting Assistant Professor of Sculpture cmcmullan@hartford.edu
Rey Milici Adjunct Professor of Painting and Drawing reymilici@mail.com
Lauren Mills Adjunct Professor of Illustration
Scott Murphy Adjunct Professor of Illustration murphyillustration@gmail.com
Nancy Noble Adjunct Professor of Art History nnoble@hartford.edu
Dennis Nolan Professor of Illustration dnolanhas@gmail.com 860.768.5056
John Nordyke Professor of Visual Communication Design /Chair of Applied Arts Department nordyke@hartford.edu 860.768.5019
Alexandra (Zee) Onuf Assistant Professor of Art History onuf@hartford.edu 860.768.4375
Carol Padberg Director of Interdisciplinary MFA padberg@hartford.edu 860.768.4639
Chris Payne Director of Illustration MFA
Jeremiah Patterson Associate Professor of Foundations/Coordinator of Foundations jpatterso@hartford.edu 860.768.4783
Joy Pepe Adjunct Professor of Art History jpepe@hartford.edu 860.768.4393
Chris Piascik Adjunct Professor of Foundations,Visual Communication Design, and Special Topics piascik@hartford.edu
Charles Primeau Adjunct Professor of Illustration primeau@hartford.edu
Thomas Prutisto Photography/Media Arts Technician prutisto@hartford.edu 860.768.5507
Joe Saphire Visiting Assistant Professor of Foundations saphire@hartford.edu 860.768.4616
Mell Scalzi Interim Manager mscalzi@hartford.edu 860.768.4336
Michael Scricco Adjunct Professor of Visual Communication Design mscricco@mac.com
Kevin Sepe Design Technician sepe@hartford.edu 860.768.5560
Mari Skarp-Bogli Adjunct Professor of Art History skarp@hartford.edu 860.768.4393
Mark Snyder Associate Professor of Visual Communication Design msnyder@hartford.edu 860.768.5740
Bill Thomson Professor of Illustration billt140@cox.net 860.768.5441
Matt Towers Associate Professor of Ceramics towers@hartford.edu 860.768.5958
Chikara Umihara Visiting Assistant Professor of Photography umihara@hartford.edu 860.768.4616
Michael Vahrenwald Assistant Professor of Photography vahrenwal@hartford.edu 860.768.5237
Chung-lan Wang Adjunct Professor of Art History chwang@hartford.edu 860.768.4393
John Willis Associate Professor of Printmaking jowillis@hartford.edu 860.768.5504
Andy Wollner Associate Professor of Visual Communication Design wollner@hartford.edu 860.768.5558