Music Industry
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Music Industry

Music Industry

NameTitleEmail
Jim ChapdelaineArtist Teachermusicprod@hartford.edu
Mehmet DedeAssistant Professor of Music and Performing Arts Managementdede@hartford.edu
Lief EllisArtist Teacher; Manager, Performing Arts Technologyrellis@hartford.edu
Justin KurtzAssociate Professor of Music Production & Technologyjkurtz@hartford.edu
Gabe HermanAssistant Professor of Music Industrygherman@hartford.edu
Koby NelsonArtist Teacher and Recording Studio Coordinatormusicprod@hartford.edu
Marcus ThomasAssociate Professor of Music Industry, Program Chair mathomas@hartford.edu