Music Theory
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Music Theory

Music Theory

NameTitleEmail
Donna MenhartAssociate Professor of Ear Training, Associate Dean Programs & Academic Innovationmenhart@hartford.edu
Patrick MillerAssociate Professor, Program Chair of Music Theory and Co- Division Director, Academic and Contemporary Studiespmiller@hartford.edu
Akane Mori Associate Professor of Music Theorymori@hartford.edu
Benjamin RauchArtist Teacher in Music Theoryrauch@hartford.edu
Michael SchianoAssociate Professor of Music Theoryschiano@hartford.edu
Kathryn SwansonArtist Teacher of Ear Trainingkswanson@hartford.edu
Gabor ViraghAssociate Professor of Ear Traininggviragh@hartford.edu
Katalin ViraghArtist Teacher of Ear Trainingviragh@hartford.edu