College Fair Schedule
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

College Fair Schedule

Preview Days

The University of Hartford hosts several preview days each fall to provide prospective students and their parents with an opportunity to visit the campus and to acquire general information about campus life, programs, and financial aid. We recommend that if you enjoy your taste of the University of Hartford that you follow this experience up with another visit, as the Hartt portion of this day is brief.

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018


For more information on Preview Days, please contact
University of Hartford Admissions at 860.768.4296

2018 College Fairs

California - Orange County School of the Arts: Friday, September 21 
12:00pm -- OCSA - Santa Ana, CA

California - Los Angeles County High School of the Arts: Friday, September 21
1:45pm -- LACHSA - Los Angeles, CA

California - Los Angeles NACAC PVA Fair: Sunday, September 23
1:00pm -- UCLA; Ackerman Union - Los Angeles, CA

Maryland - Peabody Institute College Fair: Sunday, September 23
3:00pm -- Peabody Conservatory - Baltimore, MD

California - Idyllwild Arts Academy: Monday, September 24
12:00pm -- Idyllwild Arts Academy - Idyllwild, CA

New York - Hudson Valley Performing Arts College Fair: Sunday, September 30
1:30pm -– Monroe Woodbury High School – Central Valley, NY

Nevada - Las Vegas NACAC Performing and Visual Arts College Fair: Wednesday, October 3
7:00pm -- Las Vegas Academy of the Arts - Las Vegas, NV

Illinois - Chicago Northshore Music College Fair: Thursday, October 4
7:00pm -– Ryan Center for the Musical Arts, Northwestern University – Evanston, IL

Ohio - Cleveland Institute of Music College Fair: Friday, October 5
4:30pm -– Cleveland Institute of Music – Cleveland, OH

Ohio - Oberlin Conservatory Performing College Fair: Monday, October 8
4:30pm -– Oberlin College and Conservatory, Carnegie Building – Oberlin, OH

Colorado - Denver Music College Fair: Friday, October 12
7:00pm -- King Center, Auraria Campus - Denver, CO

Virginia - Governor's School for the Arts: Friday, October 12
10:00am -- VA Governor's School for the Arts - Norfolk, VA

Florida - Dreyfoos College Fair: Tuesday, October 16
4:00pm -- Dreyfoos School of the Arts - West Palm Beach, FL

New York - Eastman College Fair: Thursday, October 18
5:00pm -- Eastman School of Music - Rochester, NY

New York - New York NACAC PVA: Monday, November 5
6:30pm -- Jacob K. Javits Convention Center - New York, NY

Massachusetts - Walnut Hill School for the Arts College Fair: Wednesday, November 7
11:00am -- Walnut Hill School for the Arts - Natick, MA

Massachusetts - Boston NACAC PVA: Wednesday, November 7
6:30pm -- Emmanuel College; Jean Yawkey Center - Boston, MA

For NACAC PVA locations and times, visit https://www.nacacfairs.org/attend/pva/