Dance Faculty
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Dance Faculty

Dance

NameTitleEmail
Debra Collins RyderArtist Teacherryder@hartford.edu
Betsy CooperProfessor; Dean of The Hartt Schoolelcooper@hartford.edu
Lief EllisArtist Teacher; Manager, Performing Arts Technologyrellis@hartford.edu
Katrina HawleyArtist Teacherkatrinahawley@yahoo.com
Amy ManfrediArtist Teacher; Dance Division Administratoramanfredi@hartford.edu
Elizabeth McMillanArtist Teachermcmillan@hartford.edu
Tim MeladyArtist Teachermelady@hartford.edu
Hilda MoralesAssistant Professor of Dancehmorales@hartford.edu 
Fritha PengellyArtist Teacher 
Ralph PerkinsAssistant Professor of Dance & Music Theatrerperkins@hartford.edu 
Miki OriharaSenior Artist Teachermiki3lotus@gmail.com
Stephen PierProfessor of Dance; Division Director Dancepier@hartford.edu
Leana ReismanArtist Teacherleanapiano@aol.com 
Larry RoweArtist Teacherlrowe@hartford.edu 
Katie Stevinson-NolletProfessor of Dancestevinson@hartford.edu
Nina WattAssociate Professor of Dancenwatt@hartford.edu
Bonita WeismanArtist Teacherweismanb@comcast.net