Theatre Faculty
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Theatre Faculty

Theatre

NameTitleEmail
Annmarie DavisArtist Teacheradavis@hartford.edu
Robert DavisProfessor of Theatre, Associate Dean for Evaluation & Student Successrdavis@hartford.edu
Robert FelsteinSenior Artist Teacherrfelstein@aol.com
Kristin HuffmanArtist Teacher 
Tracey MarbleArtist Teacher 
Debbie MarkowitzProduction Stage Managermarkowitz@hartford.edu
Diana Moller-MarinoAssociate Professor of TheatreMoller@hartford.edu
Tracey MooreProfessor of Theatretrmoore@hartford.edu
Johanna MorrisonSenior Artist Teacherjmorrison@hartford.edu
Carolyn PaulusSenior Artist TeacherPaulus@hartford.edu
Ralph PerkinsAssistant Professor of Dance & Music Theatrerperkins@hartford.edu
John PikeArtist Teacherjohnpike1@gmail.com
Mark PlannerSenior Artist TeacherMarkpvoice@aol.com
Larry RaikenArtist Teacherlraiken@nyc.rr.com
Janelle RobinsonTeaching Artist, Vocalsjrobinson@hartford.edu
Alan RustDivision Director, Theatre, Professor of Theatrerust@hartford.edu
David WatsonAssociate Professor of Theatredawatson@hartford.edu
Joni WeisfeldArtist Teacherweisfeld@hartford.edu
Mark WomackArtist Teacher