Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

International Student Clubs and Associations

Saudi Arabian Student Club

President: Abdulhadi Almakhalas, aalmakhal@hartford.edu

Vice President: Rasheed Alfaris, Alfaris@hartford.edu

Treasurer: Fahad Al Khidhran, Fhd.ag5@gmail.com

Cultural Activities Coordinator: Afnan Basabain, basabain@hartford.edu

Cultural Activities Officer: Marwa Nahas, nahas@hartford.edu

Media Officer: Omar Al Harbi, oalharbi@hartford.edu

Sport Activities Officer: Ali khamis, alibenkhamis@gmail.com

Photographer: Khalid Alharbi, ksdalharbi@gmail.com

Social Activities Officer: Mohammed Alabdulqader, mhas1412@gmail.com

Facebook


Indian Student Association (EKTA)

President: Teja Gandi, gandi@hartofd.edu

Vice President: Danny Krishan, krishan@hartford.edu

Website

If you are from India and interested in a program of study at the University of Hartford, please contact the following former students:

Uday Samudrala, samudralauday8@gmail.com, 860.416.7104

Nikil Nara,  786.609.4581 nikhilcnara@gmail.com

Sri Saketh Raghuveer Madupalli,sakethraghuveer@gmail.com 361.296.4460


National Union of Kuwaiti Students

Ali Boshehri - 202.604.4554

Website


African Student Association

Chinedum Oragui- 959.200.0646

oragui@hartford.edu


Muslim Student Association

Humza Ahmed, hamad@hartford.edu

Facebook



Global Ambassador Club

Meaghan Murphy, International Center, 860.768.5100

Facebook



Contact the International Center to have your Club or Association added to our website.

Richard Lazzerini 860.768.4873

lazzerini@hartford.edu

Facebook