Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)

Committee Members

Member Name Department Extension
Dennis Wasko, Chair, IACUC Biology x4925
Joanna Borucinska Biology x4586
Bill Coleman Biology x4533
Peter Lisi, Dir. Office of Sponsored Programs x5938
Patti Pulito Committee Secretary x4095
H. Hopkinson, DVM Community Representative

The committee meets to review research proposals and laboratory course protocols involving the use of animals. The committee is governed by the Animal Welfare Act.

Please fill out the following form and submit to Dr. Joanna Borucinsa, BC 160E, in a timely fashion for approval. Work can not begin until the proper approvals are received. If you are partnering with another institution, you must include documentation of their IACUC approval.

IACUC Protocol Form