Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content
public_safety_13_1_JU.jpg
Academics About U OF H
Admission Visiting Campus
Student Life Libraries
Alumni Public Purpose
News Arts & Events
Athletics Giving to U of H

Meet Our Staff

Administration:

Schmaltz, John
Director Department of Public Safety/Chief
phone: 860.768.7985
email: schmaltz@hartford.edu

Kaselouskas, Michael
Assistant Chief Department of Public Safety
phone: 860.768.7985
email: kaselousk@hartford.edu

Maureen Sierra
Administrative Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7836
email: sierra@hartford.edu

Lieutenants:

Lyons, Christopher
Lieutenant for Evening Operations
phone: 860.768.7985
email:clyons@hartford.edu

Bergenholtz, Peter
Lieutenant for Day Operations & Training
phone: 860.768.7985
email: bergenhol@hartford.edu

Sergeants:

Adgers, Jeffrey
Third Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7856
email:jadgers@hartford.edu

Lovley, Michael
First Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7806
email:lovley@hartford.edu

Corporals:

860.768.7985

Johnson, Steve
First Shift Corporal
email: stjohnson@hartford.edu

Investigation & Crime Prevention:

Henry, Michael
Special Investigations Supervisor
phone: 860.768.7852
email: mhenry@hartford.edu

Metcalfe, Timothy
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tmetcalfe@hartford.edu

Peeler, Dan
phone: 860.768.7982
email: peeler@hartford.edu

Natal, Luis
phone: 860.768.7854
email: natal@hartford.edu

Standards & Compliance:

Farrell, Patrick
Professional Standards & Compliance Officer
phone: 860-768-7836
email: pfarrell@hartford.edu

Logistics:

Lehan, Brian
Logistics & Systems Integration Administrator
phone: 860.768.7830
email: blehan@hartford.edu

Records:

Smith, Ann E.
Records Division Manager
phone: 860.768.7865
email: ansmith@hartford.edu

Parking Services:

Suess, Gary
Parking Services & Records Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7807
email: gsuess@hartford.edu

Dispatchers:

Griffith, Robin
Second Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: griffith@hartford.edu

Moskey, Chris
First Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: moskey@hartford.edu

Tierney, Mary
Third Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tierney@hartford.edu

Officers:

860.768.7985

Acosta, Manny acosta@hartford.edu
Alabre, Kathy kalabre@hartford.edu
Bremser, John bremser@hartford.edu
Cunningham, Sean secunning@hartford.edu
Drew, Mike mdrew@hartford.edu
Gallo, Steven sgallo@hartford.edu
Habibovic, Amer habibovic@hartford.edu
Halsey, Tom thalsey@hartford.edu
Humiston, Timothy humiston@hartford.edu
Kelley, John jkelley@hartford.edu
Kenney, Kevin kkenney@hartford.edu
Little, Nicole nlittle@hartford.edu
McGill, Kerry kmcgill@hartford.edu
Michaels, David dmichaels@hartford.edu
Mitchell, Crystal crmitchel@hartford.edu
Moore, Carla camoore@hartford.edu
Pearson, Darren dpearson@hartford.edu
Schuberth, Jason jschubert@hartford.edu
Waldo, Elijah ewaldo@hartford.edu
Red Impact Bar