Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

Monday, January 26

A blizzard warning goes into effect for our area this evening. The University will close at 3 p.m. today and will be closed all day on Tuesday, Jan. 27.  Classes starting at 2:30 p.m. or later today will not meet. All day and evening classes tomorrow are canceled. An updated advisory on the status of classes and operations for Wednesday will be posted Tuesday evening. During the time that the University is closed, the Commons will maintain regular hours for residential dining services and the Sports Center will be open for use by residential students only.   snow closing guide

All Hartt Community Division activities after 2 p.m. today and all day tomorrow are canceled.

 

Meet Our Staff

Administration:

Schmaltz, John
Director Department of Public Safety/Chief
phone: 860.768.7985
email: schmaltz@hartford.edu

Kaselouskas, Michael
Assistant Chief Department of Public Safety
phone: 860.768.7985
email: kaselousk@hartford.edu

Maureen Sierra
Administrative Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7868
email: sierra@hartford.edu

Lieutenants:

Lyons, Christopher
Lieutenant for Evening Operations
phone: 860.768.7985
email:clyons@hartford.edu

Bergenholtz, Peter
Lieutenant for Day Operations & Training
phone: 860.768.7985
email: bergenhol@hartford.edu

Sergeants:

Lovley, Michael
First Sergeant
First Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7806
email:lovley@hartford.edu

Kenny, Kevin
Second Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7856
email:kkenney@hartford.edu

Humiston, Timothy
Third Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7684
email:humiston@hartford.edu


Corporals:

Johnson, Steve
First Shift Corporal
phone: 860.768.7684
email: stjohnson@hartford.edu

Waldo, Elijah
Second Shift Corporal
phone: 860.768.7856
email: ewaldo@hartford.edu

McGill, Kerry
Third Shift Corporal
phone: 860.768.7684
email: kmcgill@hartford.edu

Investigation & Crime Prevention:

Henry, Michael
Special Investigations Supervisor
phone: 860.768.7852
email: mhenry@hartford.edu

Metcalfe, Timothy
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tmetcalfe@hartford.edu

Peeler, Dan
phone: 860.768.7982
email: peeler@hartford.edu

Standards & Compliance:

Farrell, Patrick
Professional Standards & Compliance Officer
phone: 860-768-7836
email: pfarrell@hartford.edu

Logistics:

Lehan, Brian
Logistics & Systems Integration Administrator
phone: 860.768.7830
email: blehan@hartford.edu

Records:

Smith, Ann E.
Records Division Manager
phone: 860.768.7865
email: ansmith@hartford.edu

Parking Services:

Suess, Gary
Parking Services & Records Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7807
email: gsuess@hartford.edu

Dispatchers:

Griffith, Robin
Second Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: griffith@hartford.edu

Moskey, Chris
First Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: moskey@hartford.edu

Tierney, Mary
Third Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tierney@hartford.edu

Officers:

860.768.7985

Abarzua, Terriann abarzua@hartford.edu
Acosta, Manny acosta@hartford.edu
Alabre, Kathy kalabre@hartford.edu
Bremser, John bremser@hartford.edu
Cunningham, Sean secunning@hartford.edu
Drew, Mike mdrew@hartford.edu
Gallo, Steven sgallo@hartford.edu
Habibovic, Amer habibovic@hartford.edu
Halsey, Tom thalsey@hartford.edu
Kelley, John jkelley@hartford.edu
Little, Nicole nlittle@hartford.edu
Michaels, David dmichaels@hartford.edu
Mitchell, Crystal crmitchel@hartford.edu
Moore, Carla camoore@hartford.edu
Pearson, Darren dpearson@hartford.edu
Schuberth, Jason jschubert@hartford.edu
Garten, Robert garten@hartford.edu