Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Thursday, Feb. 21

The University will open today at 10:30 a.m. Classes will begin at 10:50 a.m.

Meet Our Staff

Administration:

Kaselouskas, Michael
Chief
phone: 860.768.7985
email: kaselousk@hartford.edu

Sierra, Maureen
Administrative Coordinator
phone: 860.768.7868
email: sierra@hartford.edu

Bergenholtz, Peter
Captain
phone: 860.768.7985
email: bergenhol@hartford.edu

Lyons, Christopher
Lieutenant
phone: 860.768.7985
email:clyons@hartford.edu

Clery Act Compliance Officer & Investigator

Antunes-Doran, Marian
phone: 860.768.7836
email: antunesdo@hartford.edu

Administrative Investigations/ Title IX Investigations

Henry, Michael
phone: 860.768.7852
email: mhenry@hartford.edu

Sergeants:

Lovley, Michael
First Sergeant
First Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7806
email:lovley@hartford.edu

Kenny, Kevin
Second Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7856
email:kkenney@hartford.edu

Humiston, Timothy
Third Shift Sergeant
phone: 860.768.7684
email:humiston@hartford.edu

Corporals:

Pearson, Darren
First Shift Corporal

phone: 860.768.7684
email: dpearson@hartford.edu

Kelley, John
Second Shift Corporal

phone: 860.768.7684
email: jkelley@hartford.edu 

Mooney, William
Third Shift Corporal

phone: 860.768.7684
email: wmooney@hartford.edu

Investigations & Crime Prevention:

Metcalfe, Timothy
Investigator
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tmetcalfe@hartford.edu

Casale, Tyler
Investigator
phone: 860.768.7822
email: casale@hartford.edu

Fire Prevention

Peeler, Daniel
Fire Prevention Specialist
phone: 860.768.7982
email: peeler@hartford.edu

Logistics

Lehan, Brian
Logistics & Systems Integration Administrative Officer
phone: 860.768.7830
email: blehan@hartford.edu

 

Records & Parking Services:

Smith, Ann E.
Records Division Manager
phone: 860.768.7865
email: ansmith@hartford.edu

Suess, Marcia
Records Division Clerk
phone: 860.768.7807
email: suess@hartford.edu

Dispatchers:

Moskey, Chris
First Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: moskey@hartford.edu

Tierney, Mary
Third Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: tierney@hartford.edu

Ciola, Melissa
Second Shift
phone: 860.768.7985
email: ciola@hartford.edu

Gonzalez, Sasha
Relief Dispatcher
phone: 860.768.7985
email: sagonzale@hartford.edu

 

Officers:

phone: 860.768.7985 (all officers)

Acosta, Manny

acosta@hartford.edu

Arruda, Gabrielle

garruda@hartford.edu

Betterini, Larry

lbetterin@hartford.edu

Czaplicki, Zachary

czaplicki@hartford.edu

DeCasperis, Michael

decasperi@hartford.edu

Degree, Robert

degree@hartford.edu

Drew, Mike

mdrew@hartford.edu

Gargiulo, Marc

gargiulo@hartford.edu

Halsey, Tom

thalsey@hartford.edu

Kerin, Jill

kerin@hartford.edu

LeRoux, Harrison

leroux@hartford.edu

Michaels, David

dmichaels@hartford.edu

Rodriguez, Christian

chrrodrig@hartford.edu

Sargis, Greg

sargis@hartford.edu

Schuberth, Jason

jschubert@hartford.edu

Stewart, Steven

ststewart@hartford.edu

Schwapp, Javed

schwapp@hartford.edu

Takahashi, Ken

takahashi@hartford.edu