Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Utility Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Left Navigation Skip to Content

SGA E-Board

The SGA E-Board is elected at the end of the Spring Semester each year. These individuals head the University of Hartford's Student Government Association and are responsible for various aspects of life at the university.  

Amber Gipson - Executive Vice President

Nateka Scafe - Finance Vice President

Landle Cheng- Student Affairs Vice President 

Marianne Sayamath - Public Relations Vice President 

Ross Hart - Academic Vice President 

Cassandra Fowlie - Student Regent 

Andres Olarte - Student Regent 

Parmeet Bhullar - Executive Assistant