Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

SGA Senators

The SGA Senate is elected at the beginning of the Fall Semester each year. These students are the direct link to SGA for student concerns from their constituancy. Most students will have 3 senators that represent them, one from their School/College, one from their Class Year, and one from their residential area (including Commuters). Senate meets each Tuesday during Happy Hour.

Residential Senators

  • A Complex: 
  • B Complex:
  • C Complex:
  • D Complex:
  • E Complex:
  • F Complex:
  • Hawk Hall:
  • Regents Park:
  • Regents Park:
  • Park River: 
  • Village:
  • Village:
  • Village:
  • Commuter:
  • Commuter: 

Class Senators

  • Freshman:
  • Sophomore:
  • Junior:
  • Senior:
  • First Year Transfer: 

School Senators

  • Art School:
  • Arts and Sciences:
  • Barney School of Business:
  • CETA:
  • ENHP:
  • Hartt:
  • Hillyer:

Associate Vice Presidents