Office of Technology Services

Information Technology Services serves the community by providing support for Administrative, Academic, Media and Technical computing needs for the entire University. Our mission is to help students, faculty, and staff achieve their information technology goals in a responsive, supportive, and comprehensive manner.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

Our Staff
Name Title Email
Vijaya Ammareddy Senior Systems Analyst ammareddy@hartford.edu
ZhiHong Di Computer Support Engineer di@hartford.edu
Joel Duffy Sr. Network/Systems Engineer joduffy@hartford.edu
Perry Francis Technical Support Specialist pefrancis@hartford.edu
Greg Freidline Director of Network Services freidline@hartford.edu
Ben Granholm Senior Network Administrator granholm@hartford.edu
Matthew Howard Help Desk Support Specialist mahoward@hartford.edu
Laura Katucki Assistant Director, Enterprise Applications katucki@hartford.edu
Geralyn Merrill Evening Help Desk Specialist gmerrill@hartford.edu
Minh-ly Nguyen Application Services Project Manager mnguyen@hartford.edu
Norbert Rekosiewicz Audio Visual Coordinator rekosiewi@hartford.edu
Alex Silva Media Support Specialist asilva@hartford.edu
Mary Ellen Smith Director, Enterprise Applications marysmith@hartford.edu
Sebby Sorrentino Contract Administrator sorrentin@hartford.edu
Ed Soto TV Studio Manager soto@hartford.edu
Jeff Tamborello Technology Procurement & Budget Manager jtamborel@hartford.edu
Aaron Truskoski Network Administrator truskoski@hartford.edu
Brian Verderosa User Liaison verderosa@hartford.edu
Simm Vongsarasinh Systems Administrator svongsara@hartford.edu
Denise Wagner Lead Systems Analyst dwagner@hartford.edu
Matt Weber Technical Support Specialist mweber@hartford.edu

Start Your UHart Journey Now