Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Vice President for Marketing and Communication 
Molly Polk
mpolk@hartford.edu
860.768.4267

Executive Director 
Mildred McNeill
mcneill@hartford.edu

860.768.5234

Director of Marketing Communication
Jonathan Easterbrook
easterbro@hartford.edu

860.768.5096

Director of Brand Strategy
Paula Ribeiro
pribeiro@hartford.edu

860.768.4379

Director of Content Strategy
Meagan Fazio
mfazio@hartford.edu
860.768.4330

Marketing Content Manager
Sophia Olsen
soolsen@hartford.edu
860.768.4351

Marketing Content Manager
Rose Brodeur
rbrodeur@hartford.edu
860.768.4597

Marketing Content Manager
Mary Ingarra
ingarra@hartford.edu
860.768.4340

Videographer/Digital Asset Manager
John Senecal
senecal@hartford.edu
860.768.4341

Director of University Web Communication
Craig Campbell
crcampbel@hartford.edu
860.768.5098

Web Specialist
Lawrence Rosado
rosado@hartford.edu
860.768.4937

Senior Graphic Designer
Jason Ulm
ulm@hartford.edu
869.768.4230

Graphic Designer/Production Manager
Charry Salmon
csalmon@hartford.edu
869.768.4349