Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Recycle Bin

Recycle Bin from Dashboard

All Assets (Pages, Files, Folders, Blocks, Formats, Templates, and External Links) are sent to the Recycle Bin when deleted.

Warning

Once in the Recycle Bin, the Assets can be restored to their original location, or will be permanently deleted after 15 days.

Recycle Bin Bottom Tab

Restoring Assets

To access the Recycle Bin, click Main Menu Bar > Quick Links or use the Dashboard > Recycle Bin tab.

  • Restore an Asset back to its original location, click the green Restore icon in the actions column.
  • Restore multiple Assets, select the Assets using the checkboxes in the left column. Then click the "With Selected:" Drop-down Menu, and select Restore.