Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to SearchSkip to Left NavigationSkip to Content
Mobile Menu

Diversity, equity, and inclusion committee members

Co-chairs: Jane Horvath, senior advisor to the President and associate professor of economics in A&S, and DeLois Lindsey, Assistant Vice President for Student Development.

Noor Arab ’19 Barney Economics and Finance major

Randi Ashton-Pritting, Director, Harrison Libraries

Ackley Beaumont, Director of Facilities

Justin Bell, Associate Athletic Director for Compliance

Matt Blocker-Glynn, Director, Center for Community Service

Edward Cumming, Hartt Primrose Fuller Chair of Orchestral Activities

Rayna Dyton-White, Title IX Coordinator

Karen Gantt, Barney Associate Professor of Business Law

Kevin Lopez Giraldo ’21 CETA Engineering major

Christine Grant, Manager, Corporate and Community Relations

Llonia Gordon, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Ja Hannah, Administrative Assistant, Center for Student Success and Orientation

Sarah Hart, ENHP Assistant Professor of Special Education

Sally Henowitz, Academic Support Administrator, AUC

Krista Hill, CETA Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Kenna Grant, Director, Health, Education, and Wellness Center

Mildred McNeill, Executive Director, Office of Marketing and Communication

Melinda Miceli, A&S Director of gender studies and Hillyer associate professor of sociology

Avinoam Patt, A&S Assistant Professor of Judaic Studies

Sandi Smith, Catholic Campus Minister

Mark Snyder, Hartford Art School Associate Professor, visual communication design

Julie Spring, CETA Director of Collegiate Student Services

Malcolm Virgil ‘20 A&S Communication and Cinema major