Civil, Environmental and Biomedical Engineering Faculty
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Civil, Environmental and Biomedical Engineering Faculty

Department of Civil, Environmental, and Biomedical Engineering

M. Saleh Keshawarz, Department Chair | Michael Nowak, Biomedical Engineering Program Director
 
NameTitlePhoneLocationEmail
Arico, MaryAssistant Professor860.768.4681UT 302Jarico@hartford.edu
Asaki, TakafumiAssistant Professor860.768.4185UT 302Lasaki@hartford.edu
Bjarnadottir, SirryAssistant Professor860.768.5563UT 302Kbjarnadot@hartford.edu
Brown, ToddAssistant Professor860.768.5420UT 219tobrown@hartford.edu
Fang, ClaraProfessor860.768.4845UT 222fang@hartford.edu
Hadad, AlanProfessor860.768.4308UT 302Dhadad@hartford.edu
Jacobs, DavidAdjunct860.768.5541D307dajacobs@hartford.edu
Keshawarz, M. SalehProfessor860.768.4032UT 234keshawarz@hartford.edu
McCleary, BarbaraAdjunct860.768.4265D 113bmccleary@hartford.edu
Nazaryan, NikolayAdjunct860.768.4719D 307nazaryan@hartford.edu
Nowak, MichaelAssociate Professor860.768.5079UT 232nowak@hartford.edu
Pines, DavidProfessor860.768.4560UT 231pines@hartford.edu
Sussmann, TheodoreAssistant Professor860.768.4615UT 237sussmann@hartford.edu
Townsend, LeeAssistant Professor860.768.4763UT 236ltownsend@hartford.edu
Yang, YangAssistant Professor860.768.4316D 337yyang@hartford.edu
D = Dana Hall | UT = UT Hall