Administrative & Professional Staff
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Administrative & Professional Staff

Administrative and Professional Staff

NameTitlePhoneLocationEmail
Girouard, JaniceManager of Student Services and Evaluation860.768.5163UT 209Egirouard@hartford.edu
Granstrand, LaurieManager of Graduate Programs860.768.4858UT 209Dgranstran@hartford.edu
Heemskerk, LauraExecutive Assistant to the Dean860.768.4844UT 203heemskerk@hartford.edu
Merrill, GeralynBudget Manager860.768.4480UT 209Bgmerrill@hartford.edu
Mill, KatrinaAdministrative Secretary860.768.4366UT 209mill@hartford.edu
Poulin, AllisonOffice Coordinator860.768.5795UT 203alpoulin@hartford.edu
Spring, JulieDirector of Collegiate Student Services860.768.4446UT 209Cjspring@hartford.edu
D = Dana Hall | HJG = Harry Jack Gray Center | UT = UT Hall