Samuel I. Ward Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Samuel I. Ward Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty

Samuel I. Ward Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Patricia Mellodge, Co-Chair | Ying Yu, Co-Chair | Krista Hill, Program Director Computer Engineering | Ladimer Nagurney, Program Director Electrical Engineering | David Shuman, Program Director Audio
 
NameTitlePhoneLocationEmail
Abu-aisheh, AkramAssociate Professor860.768.5479UT 302Gabuaisheh@hartford.edu
Alnajjar, HishamProfessor860.768.4846UT 233alnajjar@hartford.edu
Britt, TimothyAssistant Professor860.768.4747UT 223britt@hartford.edu
DelVicarioAdjunct Professor  delvicari@hartford.edu
Eppes, ThomasProfessor860.768.5808UT 238eppes@hartford.edu
Ferreira, JohnVisiting Assistant Professor860.768.5138D 117joferreir@hartford.edu
Hill, KristaAssociate Professor860.768.5086UT 235kmhill@hartford.edu
Kirschner, WallaceAdjunct Professor860.768.5114D 117wakirschn@hartford.edu
Lauria, DominickAdjunct Professor860.768.5138D 117dlauria@hartford.edu
Lyman, GeorgeAdjunct Professor D 117glyman@hartford.edu
Mellodge, PatriciaAssociate Professor860.768.5334UT 243mellodge@hartford.edu
Moslehpour, SaeidProfessor860.768.4211UT 302Mmoslehpou@hartford.edu
Nagurney, LadimerProfessor860.768.4866UT 228nagurney@hartford.edu
Plumley, BruceAdjunct Professor860.768.4756D 117plumley@hartford.edu
Salehi, HassanVisiting Assistant Professor860.768.4044D 327hsalehi@hartford.edu
Shertukde, HemchandraProfessor860.768.4847UT 230shertukde@hartford.edu
Shuman, DavidAssistant Professor860.768.5483D 113shuman@hartford.edu
Sohn, KiwonAssistant Professor860.768.4894UT 241sohn@hartford.edu
Yu, YingAssociate Professor860.768.4752UT 302Hyyu@hartford.edu
D = Dana Hall | UT = UT Hall