Mechanical Engineering Faculty
Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search

Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Cy Yavuzturk, Department Chair | Robert Celmer, Acoustical Eng & Music Program Director
    
NameTitlePhoneLocationEmail
Canistraro, HowardAssociate Professor860.768.5358UT 302Fcanistrar@hartford.edu
Celmer, RobertProfessor860.768.4792UT 302Ecelmer@hartford.edu
Diehl, EdwardAssistant Professor860.768.5231UT 219ediehl@hartford.edu
Ghosh, SuhashAssociate Professor860.768.5523UT 239ghosh@hartford.edu
King, EoinAssistant Professor860.768.5953UT 309Beoking@hartford.edu
Milanovic, IvanaProfessor860.768.4325UT 224milanovic@hartford.edu
Norwood, PeterInstructor860.768.4323UT 225norwood@hartford.edu
Obst, EnricoVisiting Assistant Professor860.768.4112D 327obst@hartford.edu
Orelup, MarkAdjunct860.768.5541D 307orelup@hartford.edu
Penda, AllanAdjunct860.768.4280D 103penda@hartford.edu
Sahay, ChittaranjanProfessor860.768.4852UT 229sahay@hartford.edu
Slaboch, PaulAssistant Professor860.768.4869UT 302Islaboch@hartford.edu
Tatoglu, AkinAssistant Professor860.768.4591UT 242tatoglu@hartford.edu
Wright, KamauAssistant Professor860.768.4855UT 221kawright@hartford.edu
Yavuzturk, CyProfessor860.768.5554UT 302Ayavuzturk@hartford.edu
D = Dana Hall | UT = UT Hall